ITIL® Service Expert Program

Master ITIL® – the IT framework that sets the international benchmark of quality for IT professionals around the world by taking Simplilearn’s ITIL Service Expert Program. You’ll learn every stage of the IT services lifecycle, and how to increase productivity, optimize costs and contribute to effective service delivery for your organization.


ITIL® Service Expert Program

$2,999 $2,699

Name Range Discount
10% for all 1 - 50 10 %

Request more information

yesBy providing your contact details you agree to our Privacy Policy

How do I become an ITIL expert?

Candidates must earn two credits from the ITIL Foundation, 17 credits from the Intermediates and five credits from MALC to become an ITIL Expert.

Who should take this course?

The target audience for IT Service Expert includes:

  • IT consultants
  • IT audit managers
  • IT security managers
  • Configuration Manager
  • Availability Manager
  • Business Continuity Manager
  • Service Portfolio Manager
  • Supplier Relationship Manager

Why become an IT Service Expert?

Certified professionals in the IT field are in constant demand worldwide and typically earn 40% more than their non-certified peers. Professionals taking ITIL training are encouraged to come up with new ideas and approaches to improve customer satisfaction. They learn to contribute effectively to service delivery in the organization. The IT Expert certification gives you the critical skillsets you’ll need in the ever-evolving world of IT.

What are the course objectives?

The IT Expert Suite certification training tests a candidate’s knowledge across all the areas of ITIL. ITIL qualifications set international benchmarks of quality for IT professionals all over the world. The value of ITIL has increased sharply in recent years and an ITIL certification is fast becoming an entry requirement for a majority of IT-based roles.

With this program, you will learn how the largest and fastest-growing industries have designed service strategies to fuel their growth. The IT Expert certificate is awarded to those IT professionals who have developed advanced knowledge in the ITIL framework and ITIL best practices to improve IT service delivery and performance for their IT organizations.

Is exam fee included with this course?

No. Exam fees are not included in any of the courses. However, you will receive course completion certificates upon successfully completing the courses, and the Masters Program certificate upon successfully completing the program requirements.

Do you provide money back guarantee for the training programs?

Yes. We do offer a money-back guarantee for many of our training programs. You can refer to the Refund Policy and raise refund requests via our Help and Support portal.

I am not able to access the online courses. Whom should I contact?

Contact us using the form on the right of any page on the Simplilearn website, select the Live Chat link or contact Help & Support.

Where and how can I access the e-learning content? Are there any limitations?

Once you register for this course, you will have 24/7 access to the e-learning content on our website. An automated course purchase confirmation will guide you through the process.

What can I expect from the Masters Program?

You will get access to e-learning content for all courses included in the learning path, as well as exclusive forums moderated by faculty and industry experts.

Course 1

ITIL® V3 Foundation

ITIL® V3 Foundation is the most widely acknowledged entry-level ITIL certification for IT professionals. Today’s IT departments need qualified experts who can deliver

Show more

effective IT services. This training will show you the ITIL services lifecycle, how lifecycle stages are linked, processes involved, and best practices for enhancing the quality of IT service management to reduce costs and increase productivity. ITIL certified professionals earn 40% more than their non-certified peers.


Accredited By

Course 2

ITIL® Intermediate SS

The ITIL Intermediate Service Strategy (SS) certification will establish your ability to effectively perform planning, design, development and implementation of IT

Show more

service management. You’ll learn to identify challenges, risks and critical success factors in the IT services lifecycle and create and operate customer-focused ITIL service strategies. The course is one of the key qualifications in ITIL Expert training but can also serve as a free-standing qualification.


Accredited By

Course 3

ITIL® Intermediate SD

The ITIL Intermediate Service Design (SD) course is one of the key qualifications in the ITIL Service Lifecycle category and is designed to expose you to the archite ctures,

Show more

processes, policies and documentation of IT service management. You will learn to organize, implement and improve service design in IT environments and prepare for the ITIL Expert and Master’s levels of the ITIL framework. We’ve developed this course to help you pass the ITIL Intermediate SD exam on your first attempt.


Accredited By

Course 4

ITIL® Intermediate CSI

The ITIL Intermediate Continual Service Improvement (CSI) certification will showcase your ability to apply principles, methods, techniques and best practice elements

Show more

of metrics-driven continual improvement within the ITIL service lifecycle. The course is one of the key qualifications in ITIL Expert training but can also serve as a free-standing qualification to establish your expertise in continual service improvement and enhance your IT service management career opportunities.


Accredited By

Course 5

ITIL® Intermediate OSA

The ITIL Intermediate Operational Support and Analysis (OSA) certification training will establish your ability to apply support resolution and analysis in the service

Show more

management lifecycle, particularly for event management, incident management and request fulfillment. This course is a key module in the ITIL Intermediate Capability Stream that leads to the IT Expert certificate in IT Service Management and will prepare you for the ITIL OSA exam.


Accredited By

Course 6

ITIL® Intermediate PPO

This ITIL Intermediate Planning, Protection and Optimization (PPO) Certification Training will give you the skills necessary to ensure that new services and service

Show more

management systems, tools and technology architecture are designed to meet user needs and can be sustained once introduced. Our ITIL Intermediate PPO training prepares you to pass the ITIL PPO certification exam on your first attempt, either on its own or as a part of the ITIL Capability Stream for IT Service Management.


Accredited By

Course 7

ITIL® Managing Across The Lifecycle (MALC)

As the final module within the ITIL Service Lifecycle training, the ITIL Managing Across the Lifecycle (MALC) course will establish your ability to integrate service.

Show more

management processes across the full spectrum of IT practices. You’ll learn to define management objectives, purposes and functions; implement and improve service capabilities, and manage governance within the ITIL framework – the standard that sets international quality benchmarks for IT professionals around the world.


Accredited By

© 2016-2017 Core Project Management Essentials, LLC - All Rights Reserved.